Monday, October 15, 2018
 
 
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 10/12/18 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook
Invitation to Autoliv's Q3 2018 Teleconference
  By PR Newswire

STOCKHOLM, Oct. 12, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the third quarter 2018 on Friday October 26, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com.
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time: 



14:00 -15:00 CEST (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)

Main speaker:

Mikael Bratt, President & CEO

Attend the webcast:

 Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:

To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:


National free phone - United Kingdom:

0800 358 6377

National free phone - United States of America:

888-254-3590

National free phone - Sweden:

0200 880 389

International Call:

+44 (0)330 336 9105

Confirmation Code:

6811578

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until November 2, 2018.
Transcript: Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Reports & presentations & transcripts.

About Us
Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 66,000 associates in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 12 technical centers around the world, with 19 test tracks. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

For more information about Autoliv, please visit www.autoliv.com
 
Best regards,
Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations        
Phone: +46(0)8-587-206-71

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

http://news.cision.com/autoliv/r/invitation-to-autoliv-s-q3-2018-teleconference,c2643236

The following files are available for download:

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/invitation-to-autolivs-q3-2018-teleconference-300730153.html

SOURCE Autoliv

Copyright 2014 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved


Page: 1


 





[ServletException in:/common/ads/links.jsp] Unable to load class for JSP'
About Digital Facility - Contact Us - Advertise With Us - Privacy Guidelines